Michael H. Keller Community Service Award

First given in 2016

The recipient of the Michael H. Keller Community Service Award must be an organization who serves cross disabilities.  The organization will be eligible for this award because the organization provides a service or services that enable individuals with disabilities to become more integrated into society through participating in activities within the community.

Award Recipients:

2022 – The Governors Council on Disability 
2019 – Kansas Audio Reader Service
2018 – John Ammann, Deborah and John Greider, Paraquad
2017 – Holiday Inn – Kansas City, Missouri
2016 – Call-A-Ride Blind Assistance Office